CEP Login

AICEP Commission on Credentialing

    Steven R. Antonoff, Ph.D., CEP   (Advisor)
Antonoff Associates, Inc.
Denver, Colorado
steve@schoolbuff.com
    Dr. Erin Avery, CEP
Avery Educational Resources, LLC
Fair Haven, NJ
erinavery@me.com
   
Judith S. Bass, CEP     (Advisor)
Bass Educational Services, LLC
College Planning for Students with Learning Differences
Olney, Maryland
judy@BassEducationalServices.com



 
Lora K. Block, M.A., CEP
College Advisory Services
Bennington, Vermont
lblock@sover.net




  Kathie Carnahan, CEP
Carnahan Lyndrup LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
kathie@carnlyn.com
   
Vita Frances Cohen, M.A., M.A.T., CEP 
Cohen College Consulting, Ltd.
Highland Park, Illinois
vita@cohencollegeconsulting.com  
    William S. Dingledine, Jr., M.S., CEP     (Commissioner Emeritus/Historian)
Educational Directions, Inc.
Greenville, South Carolina
wsdingle@educdir.com
   
Sandy Furth, CEP      
World Student Support
Golden, CO
sandy@worldstudentsupport.com 


    Katelyn Gleason Klapper, CEP     (AICEP Chair)
College Options, LLC
Sudbury, Massachusetts
collegeoptions@comcast.net

 
  Erika Smith, CEP 
Educational Consultant 
Your College Smith, LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
erika@yourcollegesmith.com 

 
  Rachel B. Sobel, Ph.D., CEP  (AICEP Vice-Chair)
College Possibilities
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 
rachel@collegepossibilities.com

 
 
Julia Surtshin, M.S., CEP
Independent College Counselor 
College Ahead
Portland, Oregon
julia@collegeahead.us

 
  Steven T. Syverson        (AICEP  Secretary/Treasurer)
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
University of Washington Bothell
Bothell, Washington
stsyverson@gmail.com
 
 
Jake Weld, M. Ed.
Director of Admissions and Business Development
Mansfield Hall
Burlington, VT
jake@mansfieldhall.org

 
STAFF TO COMMISSION

  Ann Chambers
Communications Director
1538 Adams Street
Denver, CO 80206 
info@aicep.org







AICEP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
AICEP
1538 Adams Street
Denver, CO 80206
email: info@aicep.org
CEP Login
Except as otherwise noted, the entire content and design of this website is Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved, by Frisco Websites/Short Story Marketing and its client who manages and updates this website (www.aicep.org), and is subject to the terms of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 and other laws, as well as by the terms at http://www.friscowebsites.com/terms.html. Some images on this website are used with permission of their owners, and are licensed under a Creative Commons license. These images have been resized and cropped for suitable placement. See the image information for attribution. "Online Business Partner" and "Websites Under Your Control" are federally-registered trademarks of Frisco Websites/Short Story Marketing. ×