CEP Login

AICEP Commission on Credentialing

    Steven R. Antonoff, Ph.D., CEP   (Advisor)
Antonoff Associates, Inc.
Denver, Colorado
steve@schoolbuff.com
    Judith S. Bass, CEP     (AICEP Chairperson)
Bass Educational Services, LLC
College Planning for Students with Learning Differences
Olney, Maryland
judy@BassEducationalServices.com
    Lora K. Block, M.A., CEP
College Advisory Services
Bennington, Vermont
lblock@sover.net
   
Kathie Carnahan, CEP
Carnahan Lyndrup LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
kathie@carnlyn.com
 
    
Neil Clark, NCC, CEP
Dean of College Counseling and Guidance
The Walker School
Marietta, Georgia
neil.clark@thewalkerschool.org
   
Vita Frances Cohen, M.A., M.A.T., CEP 
Cohen College Consulting, Ltd.

Highland Park, Illinois
vita@cohencollegeconsulting.com
 
    William S. Dingledine, Jr., M.S., CEP     (AICEP Treasurer)
Educational Directions, Inc.
Greenville, South Carolina
wsdingle@educdir.com
   
Deborah Hudson, CEP      
St. Teresa's Academy
Leawood, KS
dhudson@stteresasacademy.org


   
Jeana Kawamura, CEP
Kawamura College Advisement, LLC
Newport Beach, California
jeanakawamura@gmail.com

   
Katelyn Gleason Klapper, CEP     (AICEP Vice-Chairperson)
College Options
Sudbury, Massachusetts
collegeoptions@comcast.net

    Cyndy McDonald, PPS/MA
Educational Coach
McDonald & Associates
Visalia, California
cyndy@mycca.net
    Erika Smith, CEP 
Educational Consultant 
College and School Planning Services
Lexington, Kentucky
erika@csplan.com
    Rachel B. Sobel, Ph.D., CEP
College Possibilities
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
rachel@collegepossibilities.com
   
Julia Surtshin, M.S., CEP
Independent College Counselor 

College Ahead
Portland, Oregon
julia@collegeahead.us

 
  Steven T. Syverson        (Advisor)

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
University of Washington Bothell
Bothell, Washington
stsyverson@gmail.com

 
STAFF TO COMMISSION
  Ann Chambers
Communications Director
1538 Adams Street
Denver, CO 80206 
info@aicep.org


AICEP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
AICEP
1538 Adams Street
Denver, CO 80206
email: info@aicep.org
CEP Login
Except as otherwise noted, the entire content and design of this website is Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved, by Frisco Websites/Short Story Marketing and its client who manages and updates this website (www.aicep.org), and is subject to the terms of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 and other laws, as well as by the terms at http://www.friscowebsites.com/terms.html. Some images on this website are used with permission of their owners, and are licensed under a Creative Commons license. These images have been resized and cropped for suitable placement. See the image information for attribution. "Online Business Partner" and "Websites Under Your Control" are federally-registered trademarks of Frisco Websites/Short Story Marketing. ×